I am a shared user on the account and I just wanted to know if i would be notified if the camera was snoozed or motions deleted by other users or by the primary owner of the account.
If I will not be notified, is there any way to know if motions were snoozed or deleted?
Hi @Ztubbs1993. You will not be notified of either of those two actions. You would also not be able to see if there was a past event deleted or if the Ring device was snoozed. As we value our neighbors’ feedback, we’ve created a Feature Request board. Feel free to add this and any future feature requests there. This will help us organize and share your requests with our teams here, as well as allow other neighbors to comment and add interest, all in one place. Feel free to link that post you made in the Feature Request board here so other neighbors who come to this thread can easily find your feature!