Video door bell - Shared user view - iphone

As the “owner” on my iphone, when I tap on the image from the door bell it take me to a screen where I can select live or recorded images. If I select live, the small image remains.

If I then turn my phone to landscape, I get a full screen image, If I turn it back to portrait the image goes to the small image again - GOOD
On my shared users iphone (same model and OS) when I select live view it goes into full screen, landscape and the only way to return to dashboard is to close the Ring App. BAD

Thanks

Hi @MikeG22. I would try to removed the Ring app from the phone, reboot the phone, then reinstall the Ring app. This will prompt you to sign in again. Once signed it, see if allows you to switch back to portrait mode. I hope this information helps!