Upgraded to protect plan but in live view share or record not enabled

I’ve upgraded to protect plan but can’t use its features. Payment has been successful and on my dashboard it says protect plan is current.

Hi @user72787. I recommend reaching out to our support team for further assistance with this type of concern. Give our support team a call at one of the numbers available here.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.