Switch from plus to basic plan

I just paid the yearly amount for Basic Protection. I’m still showing the Plus Protection. How do I ensure I’m not being charged for both?

Hey @Snoopy623. Does it show you are still on a Plus Trial? If so, this is because the trial will exist for the first 30 days of setting up a new device, and then any plan paid for during the trial or after will show up as the active plan after the trial expires. If it still shows you have a Plus plan but no “trial” verbiage anywhere, please reach out to our support team to ensure this is sorted out.

Please give our support team a call at one of the numbers available here. We’re taking additional steps to protect our team and help reduce the spread of COVID-19. This has resulted in longer than normal wait times. If you are outside of the US, please read our response to COVID-19 here to see how to contact support.