If any of my Shared users arm or disarm the system, it always shows my alerts that “I” armed it rather than showing who actually armed it?
Hi @Bearlakesailor. Can you provide some more details about this? When it is showing that you armed the system, where is this happening? Is this from a notification or in your Ring app History? Are the Shared Users arming via the Keypad with their specific Access Code? If they aren’t using the Access Code that was created for them, then it won’t show that they’re armed the system. This Help Center article here has more information about this.