Shared users, disabling cameras without removing user

I added a neighbor as a Shared User and gave them access to three of my four devices. I can turn access off and on with no problem, except when I want to turn off access to all of the devices. When I do that, the app wants me to remove the user. I don’t want to remove the user and have to re-add them over and over again. Is there a way to disable access to all of my devices without removing the user so I can grant access again?

Hi @JohnMihaljevic. You can certainly edit the access that your Shared Users have. This Help Center article here will have more information on Shared Users and the process for editing their access. I hope this helps!