I have deleted a shared user, deleted their phone in device section but they still have access. How do I completely remove a user?
Hi @b46ef0241d7c83e4876606c4816a9e. They should no longer have access once they’ve been removed as a Shared User. When you go to Settings > Shared Access in the Ring App, do you see their name under the Shared Users list at all?