I have a question about the neighbors app feature through Ring app. If I (account owner) disable neighbors feed and alerts, will the shared user still be able to enable or see the neighbors feed/alerts or see them on their device? Or does it disable for all users on the account?
Hi @DocOct. If you disable the Neighbors feed on your account, it will not affect the Shared Users. Their Neighbors feed will remain on and active.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.