Shared user - history

Is there a way to see if a shared user has viewed any of the history?

Previously, it used to indicate when it had been watched (so if I hadn’t watched it, it was obvious it was person with shared access) but they removed that a while ago.

Hi @user79794. At this time, there is not a way to see if history has been viewed by a Shared User. You’re welcome to add your suggestion for this to our Feature Request board.