Hi there, need some help!
Right back in august I added a shared user to my indoor cctv ring camera, anyway I moved properties so I had it packed away. I’m sure I deleted the shared user however I can’t be sure.
Last night I reset my camera up, and it said a shared user has accepted your invitation?
I never invited that shared user again.
Did it automatically send an invitation when I reset the device up in a different property?
And did this person have to accept manually or would it have been accepted automatically because they were a shared user before?
Need some help asap with this?
Thanks you legends.