I have a shared user who’s camera views are different than mine. My app is the master account and when I click on the thumbnail of the camera view it opens to live view in portrait view. On the shared user’s phone when clicking on the thumbnail view it goes to the camera settings page and if you click on live view it immediately goes to landscape camera view. The only way to get out is to get out of the app. That doesn’t seem right. I looked in settings but their was little options on the shared phone’s app. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.