During my move, my cameras went offline since I disconnected my internet and before I was able to share access with the renters.
Will they be able to set up the cameras with shared access only or do I need to transfer ownership?
Not sure if it matters but I shared access when cameras were offline from a different state.
Hi @user50037. Shared Users cannot reconnect Cameras that they were shared users of. If you are no longer going to be viewing the Cameras, then you would remove them from your account and have them setup the Cameras on their account. Let me know if you have any other questions.
Great. So if I wanted access, they would have to add me?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.