I did accidentally bought the Ring Plan on a different “site” than I wanted.
How easily can this be transferred to the other “site”?
Can I cancel it? Purchase again on the other “site”?
Update: I cancelled the old one and repurchased on the new one. Hopefully the old one will not be charged at all (for a few minutes)