A family member has moved away but still have access to the doorbell ■■■ can we prevent them from viewing it ?
Hi @user57260. If you added them as a Shared User, you can remove their access at any time by navigating to Settings > Shared Access > and tapping on that user. From there, you can tap the Remove User button to remove their access to any shared devices.
Alternatively, if you allowed this family member to log into your Ring account, you can sign them out by updating your Ring account password. This can be done in the Control Center under the Account Management section. I hope this helps!