I wonder if there’s a way to restrict a shared user to just the history and not the live views? I’m a parent and don’t want to see everything my kid is doing, but do want access to history if needed (and my kid is fine with that).
Good question, @samstone! At this time there is not a way to customize what Share Users access when adding them to a device. Check out our help center article which breaks down what shared users can and cannot do when shared on a Ring device.
As we always value our neighbors’ feedback, feel free to add this request on our Feature Request Board. This way other neighbors can share their interest in one place, that we can organize and share with our teams here.