People only mode

How do you disable people only mode? I enabled it but don’t want it - but It doesn’t allow me to turn it off.

Hey @LisaR. What kind of camera do you have? You can disable People Only Mode through the Smart Alert tile on the Device’s profile, or depending on the device, within the Motion Settings tile.

1 Like

Thank you! I did not think to look under smart alert for some reason - it was there - thanks again! :slight_smile:

1 Like