My video history is no longer available

Hello,

I selected for my plan to be paid monthly and for some reason they tried to take the yearly plan price. I have now set it back to the monthly payment plan and my account status is verified but my video history has disappeared. Is this supposed to happen?

Hi @PeeLee. If you cancel a plan for any reason, previous recordings will be lost. You most likely canceled your plan to change it to another, and that is why your recordings were deleted.

Thank you for letting me know. I am not sure why my plan was not on the montly plan I selected which meant I had to change it. I did not intend to cancel anything. I have now lost recordings that were valuble and needed