Hiding Camera from other users on account

My question is in regards the shared users access. Is it possible to have a camera setup with no shared users so it is stand alone from the other camera on the network being shared. I want to have a hidden camera setup to monitor a specific location for safety reasons and being the owner, I want me to be the only one that knows about the camera on the network. If I don’t “share” access, will this camera still show up on notifications, alerts and dashboard for the other users who have access to the account and the other cameras?

Hi @0din0basi. Shared Users are only able to see the Cameras or Devices that the Owner has shared with them. You can learn more about Shared Users access here.