I deleted a shared user, I even did a hard reset and he is still viewing everything I’m doing. I bought a new Ring doorbell and he never was on it but yet he can view from there also. How do I permanently delete him from both of them?
Good question @Tracy2! Removing shared users should prevent access to that user. You can also remove access from your Control Center. In your Ring app open the menu and select “control center”, then select Authorized Client Devices. This page will allow you to remove all devices, including shared users., forcing them to have to login again. I hope this helps!