Deleted shared user

Have my own ring doorbell and shared user on friends ring doorbell. Both locations show up on my ring app. How do I know if I was deleted as a shared user or if that ring was simply disconnected? The shared doorbell remains on my app and I can see past videos in the history but it shows that is has no wifi connection so no new videos or live view capabilities.

Hi @Smilebig4me. If you were removed as a Shared User on that particular Ring device, it would no longer appear in your Ring App at all. It sounds like the Doorbell may not have an internet connection currently, so I’d recommend reaching out to the owner to see if they are having any internet concerns or need to reconnect it. I hope this helps answer your questions. :slight_smile: