Deleted shared user can still see video feed

I have deleted a shared user from our ring device, but the individual is still able to see our video feed. How am I am to remove the individual completely so they can no longer see anything off our ring device? TIA

Hi @user23521. I would ensure that you have removed them using the correct procedure. Follow the steps on the steps listed in this Help Center article here to removed a Shared User. Once a Shared User has been removed, they will no longer have access to your Ring Devices.