One of the people I share access with deleted some devices by accident and they deleted from my dashboard AND another shared user. How do we retrieve the devices again? Are we able to do this without doing the whole set up again?
Hi @user56387. Shared Users cannot delete Cameras from the owner’s account. If a Shared User deletes the Cameras from their account, it will only remove them from their view. If you are the owner of the Cameras, double check to make sure the person who deleted them is logged into their own account and not yours. If that person was logged into your account, which would be the owner’s account, then that would explain why they were able to delete the Cameras and make them disappear for everyone else. In this case, you would have to set up the Cameras again.