I no longer have the option to delete videos. Only share. I have uninstalled and installed app five times now
Hi @sidkurtz. This Help Center article here will have some instructions on how to delete videos. Additionally, you can do this in the History Tab and select Edit in the upper right corner. Be sure you are logged in as the Owner and not a Shared User to do this. I hope this helps!
I am a shared user and have ALWAYS had the delete option until recently and NOW I do not get the ring tone when someone presses the ring bell. So disappointed