Can added users delete videos?

If I add an additional user, can they delete videos too?

Hey @DefStatic. You can add Shared Users in the Ring App, which will allow them to view the Ring device and access Live View. They will not be able to adjust any settings or delete any recorded videos. You can learn more in our Help Center Article here. I hope this helps! :slight_smile: