2 subscriptions showing after upgrading free trial

Hi there.
I’ve just updated my free trial to the plus plan after installing an alarm. I already had basic plan for my doorbell and now both are showing in My Plans. The basic is saying due for auto renewal in January. Plus due to start in 3 days time. Do I cancel my basic plan once my plus starts or will that happen automatically?
Thanks.

Hi @user6044. You can save any videos you want to keep and then cancel your Ring Protect Basic plan before the Plus plan begins. That way you can ensure you’re not accidentally charged for both and then Plus plan will cover all Ring devices at a single location. You can find steps on how to cancel your Ring Protect plan in our Help Center Article here. :slight_smile: