Transferring plan to replacement device

I had to order a replacement door bell unit but I had already subscribed to paid plan. New device has been set up and old device deleted from my account but it is stating my current plan is just the free 30 days, not the plan I’ve paid for. Can I just transfer plan to new device?

Hi @Maplfc . Your existing plan should be in place after the free trial ends, as the free trial is automatically added whenever you set up a new device. If you don’t see the plan in place after the trial ends, please give our support team a call at one of the numbers available here. They’ll be able to make sure you can get everything in working order. We’re taking additional steps to protect our team and help reduce the spread of COVID-19, so this has resulted in longer than normal wait times. If you are outside of the US, please read our response to COVID-19 here to see how to contact support. :slight_smile:

1 Like