Support required

Hi there

I’ve tried calling the support line several times, no answer. Can’t find out how to email ring and I’m getting frustrated to the point of wanting to cancel my account but can’t find out how to do that either!

My issue is that I can’t seem to change my account from being on Protect Plus Trial despite the fact I have been paying the £8/month since June 2020.

What this means is that I appear not to be able to get the 10% discount on Ring products. I spent £425 last month, logged in as you’re supposed to and found out after I placed the order that the discount wasn’t applied, then of course I couldn’t get any answer on the phone lines (I know we’re in difficult times but there has to be SOME way to contact a company either by phone/email?).

I wrote that off and today tried to order a security system, again I can’t apply the discount and having spent the morning trying to speak to someone I am at the point where I have decided not to throw more money at a really good system but no support when you call.

If there is anyone from the company monitoring this, please could you look into my account and remove the ‘trial’ as I am paying monthly so that I can order the security system, and advise how I can speak to someone regarding my issue last month.

Failing that, please can I find out how to cancel my Ring Protect until I can get this sorted out.

Many thanks

Alison

The 10% discount doesn’t work. It’s been reported many times on the forum. Seem’s a bit of a con