I removed a shared user from my ring. Is it possible he could get back on my account without my knowledge?
In the settings is the new Control center. You can use that to remove all devices from your account. You will just need to log in on your device again. I would also turn on the 2 factor authentication feature in there as well. Then they won’t be able to get in to your account without the code that will only be sent to your phone.