Shared User Alerts

Recently a Ring User 600 miles from me granted me access as a Shared User for a limited time for personal reasons. They have since deleted the shared user account for me and I can no longer sign in. That is okay. However, I still get alert notifications from that area even though I no longer have access and my alert area on my account is limited to 4 miles radius. Why do I still get these alerts from 600 miles away and how do I correct the issue?

Hi @DeputyDawg1. It sounds like you’re talking about the Neighbors app alerts. You can remove a neighborhood by navigating to Neighbors > tapping the cog wheel > selecting Customize Neighborhood for the previously shared location > Remove this Neighborhood.