Schedule Option to Delete History

My apologies in advance if I have missed finding such a setting, but…
It would be nice to have a setting to schedule when to automatically delete camera history.
Thank you.

Hi @LadyHawk6124. You can adjust the Video Storage Time to control how long your videos are stored. After the Video Storage Time ends, the videos are automatically deleted The default setting in the US is 60 days, but you can change it to be lower than that. Hope this helps!