I have recently upgraded my doorbell at around the same time as my renewal of the protection plan. Having removed the old doorbell I noticed that the protection plan has been changed from a Protect Basic plan to a Protect Plus trial. I do not want the Protect Plus plan but I cannot see any way of changing this in my account and do not want to take out a plan on the replaced doorbell until I can get some clarity on this.
I am also unclear as to whether or not money that has already been taken for my annual subscription will be refunded or shifted to the new doorbell.
Any pointers would be gratefully received.