My history favourites have gone once charged device

I saved my history of my Granddaughter visiting walking in herself for the first time. I had the star next to it to save it, after recharging my device my history has all gone :frowning:

Hi @herralass1977. Adding a star next to a video is a way of organizing videos so you can find the important ones faster. This is not the same as downloading or saving videos. To save a video, you’ll need to follow the steps in this Help Center article here. Starred videos will delete at the end of their video storage period if they are not downloaded.