Improved message when recording is turned off

rotect trial was cancelled. We don’t want recordings.

Right now, when click on a Live View log record, I get the message: : “You have lost access to your videos! Without Ring Video Recording you cannot review any of your Ring videos.”

That I am being told I LOST ACCESS and that I CANNOT REVIEW suggests there are still recordings being made.

IF there are no recordings, then the message should say something to the effect: “You do not have an active Protect plan for recording. There are no recordings being made. If you would like to record videos contact us at …”