Free trial ended, started subscription and all videos are gone

Hi. My 30 day trial ended at midnight last night. I got the message from Ring, and a couple of minutes later had a card added and subscription activated. I already had two other cameras (with subs), so assumed that the new camera would be automatically. Clearly I was wrong.

Anyway, all the videos from the last 30 days were then immediately deleted from the new camera. This really sucks. Is there no way I can get them back? It was a matter of minutes.

It true you should have setup your paid subscription before the free trial expired so you would have had uninterrupted service. Unfortunately, no, there’s no way to get them back.