I did not find favourites vedios from last May , do they deleted automatic?
Hi @user71133. Videos are automatically deleted once the video storage time expires. If you need to save a video for longer than the maximum video storage time, we recommend that you download it on your phone or computer.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.