I signed up for the Protect Plus plan but decided do not want/need monitoring service at this time. Is there a way to downgrade to the Protect Basic plan without cancelling the Plus plan? I would lose all my saved video’s if I cancel, correct?
Also, I paid for the year on Protect Plus. How will a credit be applied?