Doorcam gen 2

How do you know what access a shared user has if they are at owner level or not I’m not sure what access I’ve given to people and I have reason to believe they might be deleting my recordings

Hi @user75851. A Shared User cannot be given access to delete recordings. This Help Center page will give you information on what Shared Users have access to and what they do not have access to.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.