I deleted a Shared User from my Account back in May. They are still able to view my video doorbell and even have answered the doorbell when someone is on my porch. Do I need to reset my doorbell? They are not showing up under my account as a shared user.
Hi @Timberkat5. Resetting your Doorbell will not help in this situation. If you have removed the Shared User from your account and the person is still able to view your Ring device, most of the time it is because the Shared User is actually logged into the owner account. Verify this by checking what email is showing under Account Settings on their Ring app. If this is not the case, please reach out to our support team to further investigate.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.