Can shared user snooze video recording feature?

Just wondering if it is possible for a shared user to snooze video recording to hide an even from the owner?

Hello @Sebastian01. Shared Users do not have the ability to hide a video from the Owner of the Ring Account. They are able to Snooze Notifications, but this doesn’t have any affect on the recording, just how it notifies you. I hope this information helps!