Something I think that would be beneficial in the app would be a “vacation” mode. In vacation mode, you can basically add a friend/family member and they would automatically become a temporary admin with access to all devices but they wouldn’t be able to add/remove people. With this vacation admin access they would be able to only view camera/alarm history from the point vacation mode was set. Then when you are back from vacation you simply deactivate vacation mode and their access is revoked or changed back to what their access might have been before. This would be handy so you can quickly give access to all your devices at once and limit the history they can view as well.