Ring doesn’t work with mesh.

I have 4 Ring devices; I have 4 Google Nest mesh devices. The Googles get around 285 mbps down, 30 up on average. Most of the time, all 4 Googles show excellent connections to each other. The Ring camera in my back yard connects to the base Google, works great. The Ring doorbell connects to a Google Point next to the front door, and that works fine. I have an unattached garage, stucco siding, with 2 Ring cameras. There are 2 Google Points inside the garage, spaced apart. The Rings on the garage are totally unreliable! I have restarted each unit countless times, and done factory resets almost as often. Each time, the camera works great! Good RSSI numbers! No squirrelly behavior! But after a few hours, or a few days…once, after 2 weeks, the cameras attach themselves to the Google base, yielding RSSI numbers in the -60s and -70s, and random recordings. I can’t keep doing this! Do you have an answer?

Hmm… I’m not a Mesh expert, @Riley1 , but I’ll be sure to ask some team members who are so we get you the right answer! However, what is your garage made out of? Is it possible that is causing some sort of interference? -60 & -70 are pretty high RSSI… is it possible it is bouncing networks as well? Let me know! Thanks!