Good question @upperdarbyCitizen. At Ring we value your security as well as your privacy. When subscribed, you are full and sole owner of your video recordings or events. Once an event is deleted from the owner account, it cannot be recovered as we do not save any video a neighbor wishes to delete. That being said, there are options to star an important event to avoid accidental deletion or even download the event externally to your device for safe keeping.
Like my answer? Accept it as a solution (click on the 'Accepted Solution' button next to reply). Learn more about the Community, here.