Thanks for reaching out about this. Here at Ring, we take privacy and security extremely seriously, and are always working on ways to enhance our offerings to our neighbors. We are currently working on a capability that will allow you to unshare videos they have been previously shared. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Hi @grego. To answer your question, any private videos that have not been shared via a share link are automatically deleted following the expiration of your account's applicable storage period under the Ring Protect Plan. We're working on a feature to provide you the ability to delete these shared videos yourself, but in the meantime please reach out to our support team at ring.com/callus if you'd like to have a share link deleted.