If I upgrade from my current basic plan to the Plus plan and I still have 7 months left on the basic plan, will I get an automatic refund or credit from the unused basic plan, and will it be automatic or do I have to do something for the credit/refund?
Great question @rli1288 ! You will receive a prorated refund for any amount left on your Basic annual plan. If you are in the last two months of the annual plan, or on a monthly plan, there will be no refund as the Plus plan will be charged immediately and you will begin a new billing cycle. Learn more about upgrading or changing plans here