Removed personal data by mistake

Hi ,
I have just now requested to remove personal data bymistake (my ring door was not notifying to my ring app so during troubleshoot i somehow thought this is the way to go and then realised my mistake )
How to undo this . I have plan on this ring also going .

Do i need to do register this ring again . Please advise.

I tried to call on support number (UK) . Number not working , saying incorrect number .

Login to your account and register the doorbell again.
If you deleted your account as well then create a new one.

1 Like