Remove the orange banner prompting me to upgrade to Protect Plus.

Remove the orange banner prompting me to upgrade to Protect Plus even after the trial period has expired. It blocks the camera view unless I scroll up everytime which is a terrible UI experience.

1 Like

Agreed, this is incredbily annoying.

Is there any way to remove or block this message?