Protect plan error

I’ve subscribed fir doorbell and camera but when I go into history to look at a video it pops up with orange sign saying I need to subscribe. I’ve logged in online and it says I have subscribed to both! Any idea why I can’t see to footage or what I have to do to get rid of this orange pop up

Hi @Mandymoo. I would make sure that you are logged into the correct Location. Sometimes, it is possible to subscribe the wrong location to a plan. This Help Center article here will show you how to manage your locations. If this doesn’t seem to be whats wrong, it would be best to contact our support team for the next best steps. Please give our support team a call at one of the numbers available here. We’re taking additional steps to protect our team and help reduce the spread of COVID-19, so this has resulted in longer than normal wait times. If you are outside of the US, please read our response to COVID-19 here to see how to contact support.