My neighbor said he can see my camera. How does he have access. I’m about to rip this thing off my wall
Hey @TDR. Has your neighbor given you more information on this? The only access anyone could have to your device is when you share them as a shared user. You can verify you do not have your neighbor as a shared user under the Main Menu > Settings > Users. If you see any users there you do not want, feel free to remove them. Otherwise, your neighbor should have no access to your device. I recommend making sure they may have not meant to say they can see the physical device, as if you have it in a plain area where the neighbor might be able to see where it is located from the outside. Hope this helps clear it up for you!