Doorbell protection

We had to get a new doorbell as there was a defect with the one we had. I deleted the device and then added the new one.
I have been informed that the videos are no longer saving because we don’t have protection plan. However I had it on the last one. How do I transfer it across?

Hey @Tashw. You will need to cancel your old Protect Plan and then resubscribe to a new plan for the new device that has been set up. You can learn more about how to cancel the plan here. :slight_smile: