How do I stop everyone including myself deleting videos
I want to stop anybody deleting them
Can I do this easily from an iPhone
Hi, you cannot stop anyone who is using the main user account (account owner) from deleting stored videos. If you set up “Shared Users” they cannot manage the stored videos.
If you have a video you would like to keep, it’s worth downloading it to local storage on your phone.